Saurashtra University Admission 2017 2018 |

By | June 25, 2017

Saurashtra University Admission 2017 2018  |

Saurashtra University, established on 23rd May, 1967, is situated in Rajkot city of the Saurashtra region of Gujarat State. The campus of the University is spread over 360 acres of land. The jurisdiction of the University includes Amreli, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Porbandar, Rajkot,Surendranagar,Morbi,Gir Somnath and Dwarka districts. It has 28 Post graduate Departments on its campus and 297 affiliated colleges.
Saurastra University Admission 2016 -B. Com. M. Com. B. A M. A MJMC M. Sc. Bioscience M. B. A. M. C. A. M. Phil. M. Ed. M. Sc. Electronics, Computer and Instrumentation M. Phil. in Gujarati Certificate Courses in Jain Literature P. G. Diploma in Banking Law P. G. Diploma in Foreign Trade M. Sc. Home Science M. Pharm.

Saurastra University Admission 2016 Official Link